quarta-feira, 3 de novembro de 2021

Bal-Sagoth - Starfire Burning Upon The Ice-Veiled Throne Of Ultima Thule

  • Banda / Band: Bal-Sagoth
  • Álbum / Album: Starfire Burning Upon The Ice-Veiled Throne Of Ultima Thule
  • Ano / Year: 1996
  • Tipo / Type: CD
  • Selo / Label: Cacophonous Records
  • Gênero(s) / Genre(s): Symphonic/Epic Black Metal
  • País / Country: United Kingdom
  • Qualidade / Quality: MP3@CBR320kbps
  • Tamanho / Size: 215 MB + Encartes/Booklet

01. Black Dragons Soar Above The Mountain Of Shadows (Prologue)
02. To Dethrone The Witch - Queen Of Mythos K'unn (The Legend Of The Battle Of Blackheim Vale)
03. As The Vortex Illumines The Crystalline Walls Of Kor-Avul - Thaa
04. Starfire Burning Upon The Ice - Veiled Throne Of Ultima Thule
05. Journey To The Isle Of Mists (Over The Moonless Depths Of Night - Dark Seas)
06. The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire
07. And Lo, When The Imperium Marches Against Gul - Kothoth, Then Dark Sorceries Shall Enshroud The Citadel Of The Obsidian Crown
08. Summoning The Guardians Of The Astral Gate
09. In The Raven - Haunted Forests Of Darkenhold, Where Shadows Reign And The Hues Of Sunlight Never Dance
10. At The Altar Of The Dreaming Gods (Epilogue)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário